Hear what our customers have to say about us

Our goal is to provide the best service possible.  We are looking for the WOW factor!  Sometimes our sales pitch isn’t quite enough.  For that we regularly ask our customers to review the services we are providing them.  Below are the most recent reviews we’ve gotten.  Good or bad we are posting them here for you.

Fantastic professional company who are eager to please. Their treatment of our grounds against mosquitoes was exceptional and non invasive. Cannot recommend enough!

★★★★★

David Varley

1/4/2016

Usually call before they come. Answer any of my concerns. Very polite and knowledge.

★★★★★

Richard Inman

1/1/2016

You brought my lawn from nearly dead and gone to full Snd green

★★★★★

Bob Marcoux

1/1/2016

No negative, all positive!

★★★★★

Duane Clark

1/1/2016

The only reservation we have is that we were promised a quote for work on the yard next summer and have not received that. But we were happy with what was done this year.

★★★★★

Jenny Gibson

12/11/2015

Everyone I have dealt with has been very knowledgeable. All my questions get answered and I couldn’t be happier with your service. My lawn is beautiful!

★★★★★

Ann Grunthaler

12/9/2015

You quickly addressed any questions or requests I had. You did the job at a price I could afford and it was hassle-free for me. Thanks!

★★★★★

Danny Johnston

12/9/2015

It is rare not to have complaints about a yard service, especially as we are usually away at camp when you do the service, but, we have no complaints. The ant situation is finally abated, after years of infestation. However, We did have a bad infestation of Japanese beetles on the plum tree this year and used a s pray from Home Depot, to no avail. Hopefully the grub treatment will at least protect the lawn. Happy holidays! Don & Paula Moore

★★★★★

Donald & Paula Moore

12/9/2015

I work nights, and made a request to have driveway cleared before I got home in the am. Knowing this, Matt always had the driveway plowed before I got home at 0800. This is greatly appreciated! We tell everyone who does our plowing and what a great service you provide.

★★★★★

Evelyn & Ruth Horn Noyes

12/9/2015

It’s hard to judge too well the first year after a long hiatus but by next fall, I hope to see marked improvement in our lawn over its condition this spring. This would include appearance and weed reduction.

★★★★

Dave Oertel

12/9/2015

I had so many brown areas on my property. When you first started your spraying I didn’t notice that the areas were lessened, but at the end of the season, I found that all the areas are free of the brown, and that my lawn was so full of plush green grass. My neighbors were amazed that the lawn changed so quickly. I do hope that there won’t be any dandelions next spring.

★★★★★

Brenda Crandall

12/9/2015

★★★★★

Jen Swazey

10/19/2015

KEEP DOING IT THE SAME WAY.

★★★★★

Steve Bond

1/1/2016

The looks of the lawn is testament to the good job Green Thumb Lawn Service employees do for us. Thank you.

★★★★★

Dwayne & Donna Hall

1/1/2016

I have no problem, the service is great and my lawn shows it!

★★★★★

Robert Goodwin

1/1/2016

Hi Angie, Jeremy, Mike and Derek Hope you are all fine. Have a wonderful Christmas and New Year❤️❤️ You are all doing a great job . Thank you very much❤️⛄️⛄️⛄️

★★★★★

Frank & Janette Jordan

12/13/2016

The only reservation we have is that we were promised a quote for work on the yard next summer and have not received that. But we were happy with what was done this year.

★★★★

Northern New England Employment Services

12/10/2015

I LOVE your company!! You treat people like you want to be treated!! Have everybody keep doing what they’re doing with us right now.

★★★★★

Steve Bond

12/9/2015

The tech that provides my service is very friendly and professional.

★★★★★

Skip Butler

12/9/2015

Memory serves me correctly it was not a good year for lawn service. I had the same weed infestation for most of the summer that was explained to me that it was a problem you didn’t know how to address,

★★

Susan Eastman

12/9/2015

Not only did you make my lawn beautiful, but your workers also gave me the advice on fixing some areas where shrubs shaded the grass.

★★★★★

Steve Soule

12/9/2015

When a crab grass product didn’t work it was taken off my bill without my prompting

★★★★★

Suzanne Pushard

12/9/2015

Good advice during the year regarding lawn maintenance. Thank you!

★★★★★

Pete Madeira

12/9/2015

Anytime I have a question or concern it is handled expeditiously and professionally. Great people to deal with.

★★★★★

Kindle

1/1/2016

My lawn looks good. I prefer a minimum of 24 hours notice of when each service will happen.

★★★★

Peggy Sheriff

1/1/2016

We are very pleased with the way our lawn looks. We get compliments all the time on how nice our grounds look!

★★★★★

Dean Beaulieu

1/1/2016

Knowing you are coming to treat is very beneficial.

★★★★★

Bob Frank

12/11/2016

I have no complaints. Very satisfied.

★★★★★

Charlie Stinson

12/10/2015

No problem with your company except sometimes I wish I would get a notice as to when they are coming to spray. I may have something to ask or show them. Thanks!!

★★★★★

Delores Shields

12/9/2015

Last year, one application of fertilizer was skipped or delayed due to lack of personnel. My lawn was not as good as it has been. That said, the service is generally good.

★★★

Dr. Muneer Hasham

12/9/2015

The contractor who mows our lawn complains because it grows too fast! The neighbors complain because it is too green! Keep up the good work. Thanks and Merry Christmas.

★★★★★

Louis House

12/9/2015

Did a great job getting rid of my ants 🙂

★★★★

Tammy White

12/9/2015

Great as always!

★★★★★

Gordon Roberts

12/9/2015

It appears that you have fixed our grub problem. Thank you.

★★★★★

Bangor Veterans Hospital

12/9/2015

High cost…

★★

Mark Lane

1/1/2016

Dependable, knowledgeable, and great to deal with

★★★★★

Danny Johnston

1/1/2016

Very attentive to questions regarding lawn care. Concerns addressed right away.

★★★★★

Donna Kimball

1/1/2016

Knowing you are coming to treat is very beneficial.

★★★★★

Jenny Gibson

12/11/2016

I have no complaints. Very satisfied.

★★★★★

Charles Saliba

12/10/2015

Very professional.

★★★★★

Sandra Detrick

12/9/2015

With one season of treatment my lawn looks 100% better, the best it has looked in years!

★★★★★

Marie Dunstan

12/9/2015

Our lawn looks the best that it has since we moved in here 9 years ago!

★★★★★

Suzanne Mace

12/9/2015

Too expensive – crabgrass control should be included with other weed control applications if possible – not a separate application.

★★★★★

Mark Lane

12/9/2015

Lawn looks great.

★★★★★

Jon Biter

12/9/2015

Very attentive, especially after the crows ripped us up. Thanks. MERRY CHRISTMAS and a HAPPY NEW YEAR. Your office staff is very knowledgeable and pleasant. B & J

★★★★★

Becky Burnham

12/9/2015

Request a FREE Quote & Inspection!

Sign up today!  We’ll visit your site and assess any issues your lawn or landscape may have and make recommendations and suggestions to you on how to correct them.  There is no obligation and it’s FREE!